Childcare & Learning (Holdings) Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 11 Dec 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 10 Sept 2021 — Director resigned: KADEER, Mohammed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Oct 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 6 Nov 2020 — Company name changed — now trading as "ASPIRE LEARNING CENTRES & CHILDCARE LIMITED". Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Dec 2020 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 16 Apr 2020 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 May 2020 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 7 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 11 Dec 2025Registered office address changed
- 10 Sept 2021Director resigned: KADEER, Mohammed
- 6 Nov 2020Company name changed — now trading as "ASPIRE LEARNING CENTRES & CHILDCARE LIMITED"
- 16 Apr 2020Registered office address changed
- 1 Apr 2020New director appointed: KADEER, Mohammed
- 31 Jan 2017Director resigned: KADEER, Mohammed
- + 5 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Childcare & Learning (Holdings) Ltd
- Is Childcare & Learning (Holdings) Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Childcare & Learning (Holdings) Ltd in Horley holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2014. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Childcare & Learning (Holdings) Ltd sponsor?
- Childcare & Learning (Holdings) Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Childcare & Learning (Holdings) Ltd based?
- The register lists Childcare & Learning (Holdings) Ltd at Horley. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 22 May 2014
More in Horley
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.