All sponsors

Children & Adolescents Placement Provisions

Active
NorthamptonHealthcareLicensed since 25 Jan 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
25 Jan 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Very high risk
91/100Checked 3 Sept 2026

≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), New person with significant control in the last 12 months (×1.6), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5).

Reporting duties

  • 11 May 2026Cessation of Ms Nadine Marcia Robinson Morgan as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 May 2026Director resigned: MORGAN, Nadine Marcia. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 May 2026New director appointed: BADZA, Sikhangezile Merit. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 May 2026Notification of Miss Sikhangezile Merit Badza as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 11 May 2026Cessation of Ms Nadine Marcia Robinson Morgan as a person with significant control
  • 11 May 2026Director resigned: MORGAN, Nadine Marcia
  • 11 May 2026New director appointed: BADZA, Sikhangezile Merit
  • 1 May 2026Notification of Miss Sikhangezile Merit Badza as a person with significant control

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Children & Adolescents Placement Provisions

Is Children & Adolescents Placement Provisions a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Children & Adolescents Placement Provisions in Northampton holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Children & Adolescents Placement Provisions sponsor?
Children & Adolescents Placement Provisions is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Children & Adolescents Placement Provisions based?
The register lists Children & Adolescents Placement Provisions at Barratt House, Office G3a, Kingsthorpe Road, Northampton, England, NN2 6EZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10119926. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
10119926
Address
Barratt House, Office G3a, Kingsthorpe Road, Northampton, England, NN2 6EZ
First on register
25 Jan 2024

More in Northampton

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.