All sponsors

Chiron Healthcare At Home Limited

Active
BuntingfordHealthcareLicensed since 28 Mar 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
28 Mar 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Very high risk
94/100Checked 3 Sept 2026

≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Corporate PSC notified (PSC02) in the last 12 months (×2.2), Moved registered office in the last 12 months (×2.1), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7).

Reporting duties

  • 25 Mar 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 24 Mar 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Feb 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 24 Dec 2025Notification of Octo Healthcare Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 21 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 25 Mar 2026Registered office address changed
  • 24 Mar 2026Registered office address changed
  • 3 Feb 2026Registered office address changed
  • 24 Dec 2025Notification of Octo Healthcare Limited as a person with significant control
  • 24 Dec 2025Cessation of Justin Allan Spaven Jewitt as a person with significant control
  • 24 Dec 2025Director resigned: JEWITT, Justin Allan Spaven
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Chiron Healthcare At Home Limited

Is Chiron Healthcare At Home Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Chiron Healthcare At Home Limited in Buntingford holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Chiron Healthcare At Home Limited sponsor?
Chiron Healthcare At Home Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Chiron Healthcare At Home Limited based?
The register lists Chiron Healthcare At Home Limited at Chappell Cottage, Anstey, Buntingford, England, SG9 0BL. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12102220. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
12102220
Address
Chappell Cottage, Anstey, Buntingford, England, SG9 0BL
First on register
28 Mar 2022

More in Buntingford

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.