All sponsors

Chromalloy United Kingdom Ltd

Active
Alfreton,Manufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 22 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
22 Aug 2013
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 21 Apr 2026New director appointed: SOCKALINGAM, Ragavan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 8 Apr 2026Director resigned: MAHOMED, Irfan Harun Ayub. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 29 Jan 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 May 2025Secretary resigned: SANDERS, Amanda Balog. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 36 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 21 Apr 2026New director appointed: SOCKALINGAM, Ragavan
  • 8 Apr 2026Director resigned: MAHOMED, Irfan Harun Ayub
  • 29 Jan 2026Registered office address changed
  • 1 May 2025Secretary resigned: SANDERS, Amanda Balog
  • 1 May 2025New corporate-secretary appointed: BIRKETTS SECRETARIES LIMITED
  • 1 May 2025Registered office address changed
  • + 34 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Chromalloy United Kingdom Ltd

Is Chromalloy United Kingdom Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Chromalloy United Kingdom Ltd in Alfreton, holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Chromalloy United Kingdom Ltd sponsor?
Chromalloy United Kingdom Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Chromalloy United Kingdom Ltd based?
The register lists Chromalloy United Kingdom Ltd at 10 Clover Nook Road, Cotes Park Industrial Estate, Somercotes, Alfreton, Derbyshire, England, DE55 4RF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 00971349. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
00971349
Address
10 Clover Nook Road, Cotes Park Industrial Estate, Somercotes, Alfreton, Derbyshire, England, DE55 4RF
First on register
22 Aug 2013

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.