All sponsors

Citywire Financial Publishers Ltd

Active
LondonMedia, Marketing & CreativeLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 4 Nov 2025Director resigned: TURNER, David Conway. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 Oct 2020Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Nov 2020 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Jul 2017Secretary resigned: PATE, Carolyn. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Aug 2017 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Sept 2016New secretary appointed: PATE, Carolyn. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Oct 2016 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 4 Nov 2025Director resigned: TURNER, David Conway
  • 19 Oct 2020Registered office address changed
  • 7 Jul 2017Secretary resigned: PATE, Carolyn
  • 12 Sept 2016New secretary appointed: PATE, Carolyn
  • 6 Apr 2016Notification of Citywire Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 31 Mar 2016Secretary resigned: QUICK, Graham Francis
  • + 3 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Data Engineer
    London
    Live

Common questions about Citywire Financial Publishers Ltd

Is Citywire Financial Publishers Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Citywire Financial Publishers Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Citywire Financial Publishers Ltd sponsor?
Citywire Financial Publishers Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Citywire Financial Publishers Ltd have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Citywire Financial Publishers Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Citywire Financial Publishers Ltd based?
The register lists Citywire Financial Publishers Ltd at 3 Spring Mews, London, United Kingdom, SE11 5AN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03828440. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03828440
Address
3 Spring Mews, London, United Kingdom, SE11 5AN
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.