All sponsors

Clifford Chance LLP

Active
LondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
2
2 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 8 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: ASKENAZI, Lee Av. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 8 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: O'BRIEN, Rebecca Anne Danielle. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 8 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: GOUWAR, James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 8 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: DUNLOP, Alistair Jonh. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 147 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 8 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: ASKENAZI, Lee Av
  • 8 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: O'BRIEN, Rebecca Anne Danielle
  • 8 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: GOUWAR, James
  • 8 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: DUNLOP, Alistair Jonh
  • 8 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: HAGAN, Robert Patrick
  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: PREAT, Marie Eceile Amandine
  • + 145 earlier events

Open jobs · 2 live

View all
  • Indirect International Tax Manager
    London
    Live
  • Indirect International Tax Manager
    London
    Live

Common questions about Clifford Chance LLP

Is Clifford Chance LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Clifford Chance LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Clifford Chance LLP sponsor?
Clifford Chance LLP is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Clifford Chance LLP have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Clifford Chance LLP across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Clifford Chance LLP based?
The register lists Clifford Chance LLP at 10 Upper Bank Street, London, E14 5JJ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC323571. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC323571
Address
10 Upper Bank Street, London, E14 5JJ
First on register
4 Aug 2013

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.