Clifford House Residential Care Home
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7).
Reporting duties
- 27 Nov 2025 — Class of shares re-designated. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 23 May 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Mar 2024 — Director resigned: LUTCHIA, Surendra Dev. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Mar 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 27 Nov 2025Class of shares re-designated
- 23 May 2025Registered office address changed
- 1 Mar 2024Director resigned: LUTCHIA, Surendra Dev
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Clifford House Residential Care Home
- Is Clifford House Residential Care Home a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Clifford House Residential Care Home in Andover holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Clifford House Residential Care Home sponsor?
- Clifford House Residential Care Home is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Clifford House Residential Care Home based?
- The register lists Clifford House Residential Care Home at Andover. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 17 May 2022
More in Andover
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.