All sponsors
Clyde & Co LLP
ActiveLondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
11
19 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 18 Jul 2026 — Llp-member resigned: BESWETHERICK, Mark Edward. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 17 Jul 2026 — Llp-member resigned: MUMFORD, Richard Nathan John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 8 Jul 2026 — Llp-member resigned: BERTSCHI, Scott Fain. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Jun 2026 — Llp-member resigned: QUINN, Kenneth Phillip. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 182 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 18 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: BESWETHERICK, Mark Edward
- 17 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: MUMFORD, Richard Nathan John
- 8 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: BERTSCHI, Scott Fain
- 30 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: QUINN, Kenneth Phillip
- 30 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: DADGE, James
- 19 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: KUHN, Charles Anton
- + 180 earlier events
Open jobs · 11 live
View all- LiveHead of Business Acceptance OperationsManchester, Greater Manchester · £59,821
- LiveSenior Associate - Employment (12 month fixed term contract)Glasgow, Scotland · £49,481
- LiveSenior Associate - Marine, Trading & CommoditiesLondon
- LiveJunior Associate - Marine, Trading & CommoditiesBristol Area
- LiveJunior Client Operations ExecutiveManchester
- LiveSenior Associate - CargoGuildford, Surrey
- LiveSenior Associate/ Legal Director - Corporate (FTC)Guildford, Surrey
- LivePractice Assistant & Work Place Co-ordinatorBristol, South West England · £38,049
Common questions about Clyde & Co LLP
- Is Clyde & Co LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Clyde & Co LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Clyde & Co LLP sponsor?
- Clyde & Co LLP is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Clyde & Co LLP have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 11 live vacancies advertised by Clyde & Co LLP across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Clyde & Co LLP based?
- The register lists Clyde & Co LLP at The St Botolph Building 138, Houndsditch, London, EC3A 7AR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC326539. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- OC326539
- Address
- The St Botolph Building 138, Houndsditch, London, EC3A 7AR
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.