All sponsors
CMS Cameron Mckenna Nabarro Olswang LLP
ActiveLondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 14 Aug 2017
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2017
14 Aug 2017
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
2
3 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 3 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 22 May 2026 — Llp-member resigned: MACONICK, Benjamin Charles. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 13 May 2026 — Llp-member resigned: OAKLEY, Christopher Lawrence. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Apr 2026 — Llp-member resigned: HEARD, Caitlin Anne. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 31 Mar 2026 — Llp-member resigned: MCKIE, David William Robert. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 123 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 22 May 2026Llp-member resigned: MACONICK, Benjamin Charles
- 13 May 2026Llp-member resigned: OAKLEY, Christopher Lawrence
- 30 Apr 2026Llp-member resigned: HEARD, Caitlin Anne
- 31 Mar 2026Llp-member resigned: MCKIE, David William Robert
- 31 Mar 2026Llp-member resigned: BAMFORTH, Richard James
- 31 Mar 2026Llp-member resigned: PERRY, Craig
- + 121 earlier events
Open jobs · 2 live
View all- LiveAssociate - Corporate Tax - ManchesterManchester, Greater Manchester · £60,408
- LiveParalegal Supervisor - Real Estate/Utilities (Legal Services Unit)Manchester, Greater Manchester · £43,724
- ExpiredPensions Associate (2-5PQE) - EdinburghEdinburgh, Scotland · £53,816
Common questions about CMS Cameron Mckenna Nabarro Olswang LLP
- Is CMS Cameron Mckenna Nabarro Olswang LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. CMS Cameron Mckenna Nabarro Olswang LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2017. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can CMS Cameron Mckenna Nabarro Olswang LLP sponsor?
- CMS Cameron Mckenna Nabarro Olswang LLP is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does CMS Cameron Mckenna Nabarro Olswang LLP have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by CMS Cameron Mckenna Nabarro Olswang LLP across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is CMS Cameron Mckenna Nabarro Olswang LLP based?
- The register lists CMS Cameron Mckenna Nabarro Olswang LLP at Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC310335. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- OC310335
- Address
- Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF
- First on register
- 14 Aug 2017
- Website
- cms.law/en/gbr/office/london
- Profile
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.