All sponsors

Coalition for Epidemic Preparedness Innovations UK Limited

Active
LondonPublic Sector & Non-ProfitLicensed since 11 Sept 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
11 Sept 2018
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 15 Jul 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 13 Feb 2023Secretary resigned: MITTENTHAL, Laurel Erin. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Mar 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 13 Feb 2023New secretary appointed: VIERNEZA, Monina. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Mar 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 9 Mar 2021Director resigned: WILDER, Richard Claire. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Apr 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 4 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 15 Jul 2024Registered office address changed
  • 13 Feb 2023Secretary resigned: MITTENTHAL, Laurel Erin
  • 13 Feb 2023New secretary appointed: VIERNEZA, Monina
  • 9 Mar 2021Director resigned: WILDER, Richard Claire
  • 9 Mar 2021New director appointed: KRISTENSEN, Frederik Kristen Ole
  • 2 Jan 2020New secretary appointed: MITTENTHAL, Laurel Erin
  • + 2 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Coalition for Epidemic Preparedness Innovations UK Limited

Is Coalition for Epidemic Preparedness Innovations UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Coalition for Epidemic Preparedness Innovations UK Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Coalition for Epidemic Preparedness Innovations UK Limited sponsor?
Coalition for Epidemic Preparedness Innovations UK Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Coalition for Epidemic Preparedness Innovations UK Limited based?
The register lists Coalition for Epidemic Preparedness Innovations UK Limited at 215 Euston Road, London, Greater London, NW1 2BE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11020551. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11020551
Address
215 Euston Road, London, Greater London, NW1 2BE
First on register
11 Sept 2018

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.