All sponsors

Concept Building Services (Southern) Ltd

Active
ChichesterProperty & ConstructionLicensed since 12 May 2025
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2025
12 May 2025
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 16 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 13 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Nov 2025Company bought back its own shares. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 24 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Nov 2025Notification of Axis Clc Group Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 23 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Nov 2025Cessation of Mr Joseph Carty as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 8 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 16 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder
  • 26 Nov 2025Company bought back its own shares
  • 25 Nov 2025Notification of Axis Clc Group Limited as a person with significant control
  • 25 Nov 2025Cessation of Mr Joseph Carty as a person with significant control
  • 25 Nov 2025Director resigned: PERRY, James Edward
  • 25 Nov 2025Director resigned: MARSH, Tony
  • + 6 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Concept Building Services (Southern) Ltd

Is Concept Building Services (Southern) Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Concept Building Services (Southern) Ltd in Chichester holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2025. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Concept Building Services (Southern) Ltd sponsor?
Concept Building Services (Southern) Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Concept Building Services (Southern) Ltd based?
The register lists Concept Building Services (Southern) Ltd at First Floor Unit 1, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom, PO19 8GR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04879339. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
04879339
Address
First Floor Unit 1, Southern Gate, Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom, PO19 8GR
First on register
12 May 2025

More in Chichester

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.