Connective Pharma Ltd
RevokedLicence & visa routes
This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 1 Aug 2025 — Notification of Heritage Health & Wellness Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 29 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Aug 2025 — Cessation of Mrs Kayleigh Ann Marie Patel as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Aug 2025 — Cessation of Mr Nileshkumar Indubhai Patel as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 1 Aug 2025Notification of Heritage Health & Wellness Ltd as a person with significant control
- 1 Aug 2025Cessation of Mrs Kayleigh Ann Marie Patel as a person with significant control
- 1 Aug 2025Cessation of Mr Nileshkumar Indubhai Patel as a person with significant control
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Connective Pharma Ltd
- Is Connective Pharma Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- No. Connective Pharma Ltd in REDHILL was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 28 July 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
- Did Connective Pharma Ltd lose its sponsor licence?
- Connective Pharma Ltd no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 28 July 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
- What visa routes can Connective Pharma Ltd sponsor?
- Connective Pharma Ltd was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Connective Pharma Ltd based?
- The register lists Connective Pharma Ltd at Hangar 3 Redhill Aerodrome, Kings Mill Lane, Redhill, Surrey, England, RH1 5JY. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09967162. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 09967162
- Company status
- active
- Address
- Hangar 3 Redhill Aerodrome, Kings Mill Lane, Redhill, Surrey, England, RH1 5JY
- First on register
- 28 Dec 2022
- Removed
- 28 Jul 2026
- Website
- connectivepharma.com
- Profile
More in REDHILL
- M&E Design and Build LtdProperty & Construction
- Carebase (Redhill) Limited trading as Acorn Court Care HomeHealthcare
- Redhill Specsavers LimitedRetail & E-commerce
- NETS International LimitedTechnology & Software
- Langton London Insurance Brokers LtdFinancial Services
- JMS Janitorial SuppliersRetail & E-commerce
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.