All sponsors

Core Power (UK) Ltd

Active
LondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 30 Mar 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
30 Mar 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 14 Apr 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Apr 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Feb 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 29 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 47 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 14 Apr 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 1 Apr 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 3 Feb 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 29 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 28 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 23 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • + 45 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Core Power (UK) Ltd

Is Core Power (UK) Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Core Power (UK) Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Core Power (UK) Ltd sponsor?
Core Power (UK) Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Core Power (UK) Ltd based?
The register lists Core Power (UK) Ltd at Building 3 Chiswick Business Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London, England, W4 5YA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12262063. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
12262063
Address
Building 3 Chiswick Business Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London, England, W4 5YA
First on register
30 Mar 2021

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.