All sponsors

Core (UK) Limited

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 13 Sept 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
13 Sept 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
7 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 3 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 7 Apr 2026Cessation of Mr Geoffrey Thomas Jones as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 24 Nov 2025Company bought back its own shares. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Nov 2025Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Oct 2025Cessation of Mr Benjamin Samuel Roger Puncher as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 7 Apr 2026Cessation of Mr Geoffrey Thomas Jones as a person with significant control
  • 24 Nov 2025Company bought back its own shares
  • 12 Nov 2025Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
  • 1 Oct 2025Cessation of Mr Benjamin Samuel Roger Puncher as a person with significant control

Open jobs · 2 live

View all
  • Plumbers / Pipefitters
    Coventry, West Midlands · £52,000–£56,160
    Live
  • Plumbers / Pipefitters
    Walsgrave On Sowe, Coventry · £52,000–£56,160
    Live
  • Dryliner
    Langley, Slough · £49,920–£52,000
    Expired
  • Slinger
    London, UK · £49,400–£52,000
    Expired
  • Electrician
    Slough, Berkshire · £67,600–£70,200
    Expired
  • Crane Operator
    Coventry, West Midlands · £65,000–£70,200
    Expired
  • Cscs Labourer
    Bristol, South West England · £35,360–£37,440
    Expired

Common questions about Core (UK) Limited

Is Core (UK) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Core (UK) Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Core (UK) Limited sponsor?
Core (UK) Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Core (UK) Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Core (UK) Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Core (UK) Limited based?
The register lists Core (UK) Limited at First Floor, 50 Lisson Street, London, England, NW1 5DF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03106158. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03106158
Address
First Floor, 50 Lisson Street, London, England, NW1 5DF
First on register
13 Sept 2024

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.