All sponsors

Cornwall Consultants Ltd

Revoked
CamborneEnergy, Utilities & SustainabilityLicensed since 28 Nov 2023
Register status
Revoked
Removed 11 Jun 2026
On register since
2023
28 Nov 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 29 May 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 9 Apr 2024Class of shares re-designated. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Mar 2024New director appointed: BANE, Alice May Yvette. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Dec 2023New secretary appointed: WELLS, Adam James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Dec 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Nov 2023Secretary resigned: HUNT, Andrea Jean. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Dec 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 9 Apr 2024Class of shares re-designated
  • 25 Mar 2024New director appointed: BANE, Alice May Yvette
  • 1 Dec 2023New secretary appointed: WELLS, Adam James
  • 30 Nov 2023Secretary resigned: HUNT, Andrea Jean

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Cornwall Consultants Ltd

Is Cornwall Consultants Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
No. Cornwall Consultants Ltd in Camborne was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 11 June 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
Did Cornwall Consultants Ltd lose its sponsor licence?
Cornwall Consultants Ltd no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 11 June 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
What visa routes can Cornwall Consultants Ltd sponsor?
Cornwall Consultants Ltd was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Cornwall Consultants Ltd based?
The register lists Cornwall Consultants Ltd at Unit 3, East Pool Tolvaddon Business Park, Tolvaddon, Camborne, Cornwall, England, TR14 0HX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04578850. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
04578850
Company status
active
Address
Unit 3, East Pool Tolvaddon Business Park, Tolvaddon, Camborne, Cornwall, England, TR14 0HX
First on register
28 Nov 2023
Removed
11 Jun 2026

More in Camborne

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.