All sponsors

Cortland Development UK Limited

Active
LondonProperty & ConstructionLicensed since 20 May 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
20 May 2018
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 31 Oct 2025Director resigned: QUINLAN, Victoria Elizabeth. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Aug 2025Director resigned: BRUCE, Andrew David. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Aug 2025New director appointed: BRUCE, Andrew David. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Mar 2024Director resigned: THOMAS, Owain. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 11 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Oct 2025Director resigned: QUINLAN, Victoria Elizabeth
  • 14 Aug 2025Director resigned: BRUCE, Andrew David
  • 14 Aug 2025New director appointed: BRUCE, Andrew David
  • 14 Mar 2024Director resigned: THOMAS, Owain
  • 16 May 2022Director resigned: SCREEN, Andrew Richard Lloyd
  • 11 May 2022New director appointed: THOMAS, Owain
  • + 9 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Cortland Development UK Limited

Is Cortland Development UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Cortland Development UK Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Cortland Development UK Limited sponsor?
Cortland Development UK Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Cortland Development UK Limited based?
The register lists Cortland Development UK Limited at Second Floor Lansdowne House, 57 Berkeley Square, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom, W1J 6ER. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10829599. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
10829599
Address
Second Floor Lansdowne House, 57 Berkeley Square, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom, W1J 6ER
First on register
20 May 2018
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.