All sponsors

Cosentino UK Limited

Active
HookManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 21 Apr 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
21 Apr 2021
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
5
7 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 3 Dec 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 Nov 2023Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Dec 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jul 2021Director resigned: MARTINEZ COSENTINO ALFONSO, Eduardo. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 3 Dec 2024Registered office address changed
  • 20 Nov 2023Registered office address changed
  • 1 Jul 2021Director resigned: MARTINEZ COSENTINO ALFONSO, Eduardo

Open jobs · 5 live

View all
  • Customer Service Representative Kent, WA
    Kent, WA
    Live
  • Customer Service Representative Kent, WA
    Kent, WA
    Live
  • Showroom Specialist Kent, WA
    Seattle, WA
    Live
  • Customer Service Representative Kent, WA
    Kent
    Live
  • Retail Sales Manager Northern England
    England
    Live
  • Showroom Specialist Kent, WA
    Seattle, WA
    Expired
  • Customer Service Representative Kent, WA
    Indiana
    Expired

Common questions about Cosentino UK Limited

Is Cosentino UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Cosentino UK Limited in Hook holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Cosentino UK Limited sponsor?
Cosentino UK Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Cosentino UK Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 5 live vacancies advertised by Cosentino UK Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Cosentino UK Limited based?
The register lists Cosentino UK Limited at Unit 10 Bartley Point, Osborn Way, Hook, Hampshire, RG27 9GX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04331797. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
04331797
Address
Unit 10 Bartley Point, Osborn Way, Hook, Hampshire, RG27 9GX
First on register
21 Apr 2021
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Hook

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.