Counterpoint Global Media Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 27 Oct 2025 — New person with significant control: Mr Richard John Orvis. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Nov 2024 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 27 Oct 2025New person with significant control: Mr Richard John Orvis
- 28 Nov 2024New shares issued (allotment)
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Counterpoint Global Media Limited
- Is Counterpoint Global Media Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Counterpoint Global Media Limited in LONDON holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Counterpoint Global Media Limited sponsor?
- Counterpoint Global Media Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Counterpoint Global Media Limited based?
- The register lists Counterpoint Global Media Limited at 167 - 169 Great Portland Street, 5th Floor, London, England, W1W 5PF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 15925792. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 15925792
- Address
- 167 - 169 Great Portland Street, 5th Floor, London, England, W1W 5PF
- First on register
- 20 Nov 2024
More in LONDON
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.