All sponsors

Crawley Town Football & Social Club Limited

Active
CrawleyHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 25 Jul 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
25 Jul 2022
Visa routes
2
International Sportsperson, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
International SportspersonSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 5 Feb 2026Notification of Kb Sports And Leisure Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 5 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 Feb 2026Cessation of Wagmi United Llc as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 29 Jul 2025Director resigned: JOHNSON, Preston Vaughn. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 29 Jul 2025New director appointed: KHALILI, Daniel Jonathan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 6 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 5 Feb 2026Notification of Kb Sports And Leisure Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 5 Feb 2026Cessation of Wagmi United Llc as a person with significant control
  • 29 Jul 2025Director resigned: JOHNSON, Preston Vaughn
  • 29 Jul 2025New director appointed: KHALILI, Daniel Jonathan
  • 29 Jul 2025New director appointed: STROWMAN, Maxwell
  • 29 Jul 2025New director appointed: GILBERT, Ryan Mark
  • + 4 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Crawley Town Football & Social Club Limited

Is Crawley Town Football & Social Club Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Crawley Town Football & Social Club Limited in Crawley holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Crawley Town Football & Social Club Limited sponsor?
Crawley Town Football & Social Club Limited is licensed for International Sportsperson and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Crawley Town Football & Social Club Limited based?
The register lists Crawley Town Football & Social Club Limited at Broadfield Stadium, Brighton Road, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9RX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03858150. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03858150
Address
Broadfield Stadium, Brighton Road, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9RX
First on register
25 Jul 2022

More in Crawley

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.