All sponsors

Critchlow and Associates Ltd

Active
LondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 24 Feb 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
24 Feb 2018
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Jan 2024Director resigned: IVIMY, Lucy Vivien. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Jan 2021Director resigned: MILLER, Georgia Danielle. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Feb 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jan 2021New director appointed: IVIMY, Lucy Vivien. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 May 2019New director appointed: MILLER, Georgia Danielle. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Jun 2019 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 6 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Jan 2024Director resigned: IVIMY, Lucy Vivien
  • 31 Jan 2021Director resigned: MILLER, Georgia Danielle
  • 1 Jan 2021New director appointed: IVIMY, Lucy Vivien
  • 10 May 2019New director appointed: MILLER, Georgia Danielle
  • 11 Feb 2019Registered office address changed
  • 25 Sept 2018New shares issued (allotment)
  • + 4 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Critchlow and Associates Ltd

Is Critchlow and Associates Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Critchlow and Associates Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Critchlow and Associates Ltd sponsor?
Critchlow and Associates Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Critchlow and Associates Ltd based?
The register lists Critchlow and Associates Ltd at 22-24 Red Lion Court, London, London, England, EC4A 3EB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09982225. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
09982225
Address
22-24 Red Lion Court, London, London, England, EC4A 3EB
First on register
24 Feb 2018

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.