Crown Supported Living Spaces Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 87900 — other residential care (×1.4), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4).
Reporting duties
- 24 Apr 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 12 Sept 2024 — Cessation of Mr Shelldon Reid as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 12 Sept 2024 — Director resigned: REID, Shelldon. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 24 Apr 2025Registered office address changed
- 12 Sept 2024Cessation of Mr Shelldon Reid as a person with significant control
- 12 Sept 2024Director resigned: REID, Shelldon
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Crown Supported Living Spaces Ltd
- Is Crown Supported Living Spaces Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Crown Supported Living Spaces Ltd in Bromley holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Crown Supported Living Spaces Ltd sponsor?
- Crown Supported Living Spaces Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Crown Supported Living Spaces Ltd based?
- The register lists Crown Supported Living Spaces Ltd at 30a Minster Road, Bromley, England, BR1 4DZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12235188. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 12235188
- Address
- 30a Minster Road, Bromley, England, BR1 4DZ
- First on register
- 5 Feb 2024
More in Bromley
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.