All sponsors

Current Health Limited

Active
EdinburghManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 8 Apr 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
8 Apr 2020
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 10 Jul 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 27 Jun 2025New director appointed: MCCANN, Christopher. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Jun 2025Notification of Christopher Mccann as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 21 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Jun 2025Cessation of Best Buy Co., Inc. as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 35 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 10 Jul 2025Registered office address changed
  • 27 Jun 2025New director appointed: MCCANN, Christopher
  • 23 Jun 2025Notification of Christopher Mccann as a person with significant control
  • 23 Jun 2025Cessation of Best Buy Co., Inc. as a person with significant control
  • 23 Jun 2025Director resigned: LANGAT, Chemuttaai Koech
  • 23 Jun 2025Director resigned: DISANZO ELDRACHER, Deborah
  • + 33 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Current Health Limited

Is Current Health Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Current Health Limited in Edinburgh holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Current Health Limited sponsor?
Current Health Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Current Health Limited based?
The register lists Current Health Limited at Suite 2, Ground Floor Orchard Brae House, 30 Queensferry Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH4 2HS. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number SC481544. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
SC481544
Address
Suite 2, Ground Floor Orchard Brae House, 30 Queensferry Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH4 2HS
First on register
8 Apr 2020

More in Edinburgh

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.