CVS Group Plc
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈1.8 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5).
Reporting duties
- 29 Jul 2026 — Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 9 Jul 2026 — Company bought back its own shares. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 8 Jul 2026 — Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Jun 2026 — Director resigned: KEMP, Deborah Jane. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 244 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 29 Jul 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
- 9 Jul 2026Company bought back its own shares
- 8 Jul 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
- 30 Jun 2026Director resigned: KEMP, Deborah Jane
- 14 May 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 1 May 2026New director appointed: HAGAN, Laura Kate
- + 242 earlier events
Open jobs · 12 live
View all- LiveVeterinary SurgeonChester
- LiveNight Registered Veterinary NurseManchester
- LiveRegistered Veterinary NurseBewdley, Worcestershire · £27,800–£32,000
- LiveTeam Lead Registered Veterinary NurseMadeley, Shropshire · £30,000–£34,000
- LiveAnaesthesia Registered Veterinary Nurse (Part-Time)Alton, Hampshire · £30,000–£35,000
- LiveVeterinary SurgeonCannock, Staffordshire
- LiveRegistered Veterinary NurseBracknell, Berkshire
- LiveExperienced Veterinary SurgeonPaignton, Devon
Common questions about CVS Group Plc
- Is CVS Group Plc a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. CVS Group Plc in Diss holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can CVS Group Plc sponsor?
- CVS Group Plc is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does CVS Group Plc have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 12 live vacancies advertised by CVS Group Plc across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is CVS Group Plc based?
- The register lists CVS Group Plc at Cvs House, Owen Road, Diss, Norfolk, England, IP22 4ER. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06312831. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 06312831
- Address
- Cvs House, Owen Road, Diss, Norfolk, England, IP22 4ER
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
- Website
- cvsukltd.co.uk
- Profile
More in Diss
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.