All sponsors
Dee Set Logistics Ltd
ActiveStoke on TrentTravel, Transport & MobilityLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
113
289 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 1 Jan 2026 — Director resigned: PHILLIPS, Greg Antony. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Jan 2026 — New director appointed: BRITTAIN, Nicole Joyce Shanteale. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Jan 2026 — New secretary appointed: MAXWELL, Justine. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 31 Dec 2024 — Director resigned: FORSHEW, Ian Conrad. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 26 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 1 Jan 2026Director resigned: PHILLIPS, Greg Antony
- 1 Jan 2026New director appointed: BRITTAIN, Nicole Joyce Shanteale
- 1 Jan 2026New secretary appointed: MAXWELL, Justine
- 31 Dec 2024Director resigned: FORSHEW, Ian Conrad
- 30 Aug 2024Notification of Acosta Rh Limited as a person with significant control
- 30 Aug 2024Cessation of Retail Solutions (Holdings) Limited as a person with significant control
- + 24 earlier events
Open jobs · 113 live
View all- LiveRetail Merchandiser PT Southport, Fylde RoadPR99XL · £13
- LiveRetail MerchandiserPA145BP
- LiveRetail Merchandiser PT East KilbrideG758YQ · £13
- LiveRetail Merchandiser PT LowestoftNR337NG · £13
- LiveRetail MerchandiserPT AlnessIV170UY · £13
- LiveRetail Merchandiser - BicesterOX261DE · £14
- LiveRetail Merchandiser PT CanterburyCT11BW · £11–£13
- LiveRetail Merchandiser - Great Park NewcastleNE139FS
Common questions about Dee Set Logistics Ltd
- Is Dee Set Logistics Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Dee Set Logistics Ltd in Stoke on Trent holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Dee Set Logistics Ltd sponsor?
- Dee Set Logistics Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Dee Set Logistics Ltd have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 113 live vacancies advertised by Dee Set Logistics Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Dee Set Logistics Ltd based?
- The register lists Dee Set Logistics Ltd at Collins House, Rutland Square, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH1 2AA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number SC208421. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- SC208421
- Address
- Collins House, Rutland Square, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH1 2AA
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
More in Stoke on Trent
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.