All sponsors

Dependable Care LLP

Active
Lye StourbridgeHealthcareLicensed since 29 Jun 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
29 Jun 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
High risk
77/100Checked 4 Sept 2026

≈12 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Gazette strike-off notice (GAZ1(A)) in the last 12 months (×1.9), Gazette strike-off notice (GAZ1(A)) on record (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Entire board replaced within 12 months (×1.4).

Reporting duties

  • 9 Feb 2026Llp-designated-member resigned: OSINKOLU, Olayinka Olubukola. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Dec 2024New person with significant control: Mr Olusegun Ayodele Osinkolu. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Dec 2024New person with significant control: Mrs Olayinka Olubukola Osinkolu. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Dec 2024Cessation of Miss Emma Elmena Welcome as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 9 Feb 2026Llp-designated-member resigned: OSINKOLU, Olayinka Olubukola
  • 16 Dec 2024New person with significant control: Mr Olusegun Ayodele Osinkolu
  • 16 Dec 2024New person with significant control: Mrs Olayinka Olubukola Osinkolu
  • 16 Dec 2024Cessation of Miss Emma Elmena Welcome as a person with significant control
  • 16 Dec 2024New llp-designated-member appointed: OSINKOLU, Olayinka Olubukola
  • 16 Dec 2024Llp-designated-member resigned: WELCOME, Yvette
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Dependable Care LLP

Is Dependable Care LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Dependable Care LLP in Lye Stourbridge holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Dependable Care LLP sponsor?
Dependable Care LLP is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Dependable Care LLP based?
The register lists Dependable Care LLP at The Offices Above The Windsor Castle Inn, Stourbridge Road, Stourbridge, England, DY9 7BS. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC397435. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC397435
Address
The Offices Above The Windsor Castle Inn, Stourbridge Road, Stourbridge, England, DY9 7BS
First on register
29 Jun 2022

More in Lye Stourbridge

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.