All sponsors

Development Pathways Ltd

Active
SidcupProfessional ServicesLicensed since 31 Dec 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
31 Dec 2020
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 7 May 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Apr 2026Notification of Dt Global International Development Uk Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Apr 2026Cessation of Dr Stephen William Kidd as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Apr 2026Cessation of Mr Richard Kiprono Chirchir as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 13 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 7 May 2026Registered office address changed
  • 30 Apr 2026Notification of Dt Global International Development Uk Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 30 Apr 2026Cessation of Dr Stephen William Kidd as a person with significant control
  • 30 Apr 2026Cessation of Mr Richard Kiprono Chirchir as a person with significant control
  • 30 Apr 2026Cessation of Mrs Marie Sandra Manoarie Kidd as a person with significant control
  • 30 Apr 2026Director resigned: KIDD, Stephen William, Dr
  • + 11 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Development Pathways Ltd

Is Development Pathways Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Development Pathways Ltd in Sidcup holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Development Pathways Ltd sponsor?
Development Pathways Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Development Pathways Ltd based?
The register lists Development Pathways Ltd at First Floor Marlesfield House, 114-116 Main Road, Sidcup, London, England, DA14 6NG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07408331. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
07408331
Address
First Floor Marlesfield House, 114-116 Main Road, Sidcup, London, England, DA14 6NG
First on register
31 Dec 2020
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Sidcup

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.