All sponsors

Devonshires Solicitors LLP

Active
LondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 5 Sept 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
5 Sept 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Apr 2026New llp-member appointed: GRIX, Samantha Diana Maria. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Apr 2026New llp-member appointed: BOWKER, Nikki Anne. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Apr 2026New llp-member appointed: WHARFE, Michael Thomas. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Apr 2025Llp-designated-member resigned: MCCARTHY, Donna. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 6 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Apr 2026New llp-member appointed: GRIX, Samantha Diana Maria
  • 1 Apr 2026New llp-member appointed: BOWKER, Nikki Anne
  • 1 Apr 2026New llp-member appointed: WHARFE, Michael Thomas
  • 1 Apr 2025Llp-designated-member resigned: MCCARTHY, Donna
  • 1 Apr 2025New llp-member appointed: PACK, David Mathew
  • 1 Apr 2025New llp-member appointed: KELLIHER, Kristen Jonathan
  • + 4 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Paralegal Securitisation
    Leeds
    Live

Common questions about Devonshires Solicitors LLP

Is Devonshires Solicitors LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Devonshires Solicitors LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Devonshires Solicitors LLP sponsor?
Devonshires Solicitors LLP is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Devonshires Solicitors LLP have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Devonshires Solicitors LLP across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Devonshires Solicitors LLP based?
The register lists Devonshires Solicitors LLP at 30 Finsbury Circus, London, Greater London, EC2M 7DT. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC397401. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC397401
Address
30 Finsbury Circus, London, Greater London, EC2M 7DT
First on register
5 Sept 2023

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.