All sponsors

Digital Surgery Limited

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 2 Feb 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
2 Feb 2018
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 13 Jan 2026Director resigned: OLDAKER, Julian Charles. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Nov 2025New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Nov 2025New director appointed: TEMPLE, Lauren Yves. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 21 Jul 2025New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 30 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 13 Jan 2026Director resigned: OLDAKER, Julian Charles
  • 25 Nov 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • 3 Nov 2025New director appointed: TEMPLE, Lauren Yves
  • 21 Jul 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • 18 Jul 2025Director resigned: MARINARO, Michael
  • 18 Jul 2025New director appointed: ANDERSON, Matthew John
  • + 28 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Digital Surgery Limited

Is Digital Surgery Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Digital Surgery Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Digital Surgery Limited sponsor?
Digital Surgery Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Digital Surgery Limited based?
The register lists Digital Surgery Limited at Fourth Floor, 226-236 City Road, London, United Kingdom, EC1V 2QY. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07546735. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
07546735
Address
Fourth Floor, 226-236 City Road, London, United Kingdom, EC1V 2QY
First on register
2 Feb 2018

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.