All sponsors

Diocese of Derby )diocesan Board of Finance Limited

Active
DerbyPublic Sector & Non-ProfitLicensed since 13 Mar 2015
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2015
13 Mar 2015
Visa routes
2
Religious Worker, Tier 2 Ministers of Religion
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Religious WorkerTier 2 Ministers of Religion
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 13 Jun 2026New director appointed: SEARLE, Jacqueline Ann. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 May 2026New director appointed: SYKES, Emma Caroline Mary. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Apr 2026Director resigned: MACNAUGHTON, William Malcolm, The Right Reverend. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Mar 2026New director appointed: WATSON, Sarah Louise, Reverend. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 96 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 13 Jun 2026New director appointed: SEARLE, Jacqueline Ann
  • 17 May 2026New director appointed: SYKES, Emma Caroline Mary
  • 30 Apr 2026Director resigned: MACNAUGHTON, William Malcolm, The Right Reverend
  • 14 Mar 2026New director appointed: WATSON, Sarah Louise, Reverend
  • 30 Sept 2025Director resigned: HAMBLIN, Karen Elizabeth, Venerable
  • 21 Jul 2025Director resigned: HOLLYWELL, Julian Francis, Reverend
  • + 94 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Diocese of Derby )diocesan Board of Finance Limited

Is Diocese of Derby )diocesan Board of Finance Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Diocese of Derby )diocesan Board of Finance Limited in Derby holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2015. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Diocese of Derby )diocesan Board of Finance Limited sponsor?
Diocese of Derby )diocesan Board of Finance Limited is licensed for Religious Worker and Tier 2 Ministers of Religion. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Diocese of Derby )diocesan Board of Finance Limited based?
The register lists Diocese of Derby )diocesan Board of Finance Limited at Derby. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
Not matched
First on register
13 Mar 2015

More in Derby

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.