All sponsors

Directflight T/A Airtask Group Ltd

Active
Milton KeynesTravel, Transport & MobilityLicensed since 18 Jun 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
18 Jun 2024
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 31 Jan 2026Class of shares re-designated. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 27 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Jan 2026Notification of Julie Ann Simper as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 23 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Jan 2026Director resigned: POOLE, Richard. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Jan 2026New director appointed: CAMPBELL, Adam. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Jan 2026Class of shares re-designated
  • 26 Jan 2026Notification of Julie Ann Simper as a person with significant control
  • 26 Jan 2026Director resigned: POOLE, Richard
  • 26 Jan 2026New director appointed: CAMPBELL, Adam
  • 21 Aug 2025New director appointed: POOLE, Richard
  • 21 Aug 2025Director resigned: MACKENZIE, Robert Chase
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Directflight T/A Airtask Group Ltd

Is Directflight T/A Airtask Group Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Directflight T/A Airtask Group Ltd in Milton Keynes holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Directflight T/A Airtask Group Ltd sponsor?
Directflight T/A Airtask Group Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Directflight T/A Airtask Group Ltd based?
The register lists Directflight T/A Airtask Group Ltd at Regus House Fairbourne Drive, Atterbury, Milton Keynes, England, MK10 9RG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01762483. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
01762483
Address
Regus House Fairbourne Drive, Atterbury, Milton Keynes, England, MK10 9RG
First on register
18 Jun 2024

More in Milton Keynes

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.