Dolon Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 14 Apr 2026 — New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 12 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 13 Apr 2026 — New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 11 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 27 Mar 2026 — Notification of Project Vision Bidco Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 24 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 27 Mar 2026 — Cessation of Adam Simon Hutchings as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 4 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 14 Apr 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder
- 13 Apr 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder
- 27 Mar 2026Notification of Project Vision Bidco Limited as a person with significant control
- 27 Mar 2026Cessation of Adam Simon Hutchings as a person with significant control
- 27 Mar 2026Director resigned: HUTCHINGS, Adam Simon
- 27 Mar 2026New director appointed: FARMER, Rachael Anne
- + 2 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Dolon Limited
- Is Dolon Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Dolon Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2019. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Dolon Limited sponsor?
- Dolon Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Dolon Limited based?
- The register lists Dolon Limited at 63 St. Mary Axe, London, England, EC3A 8AA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08809427. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.