All sponsors

Double Negative Limited

Active
LondonMedia, Marketing & CreativeLicensed since 6 Nov 2014
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2014
6 Nov 2014
Visa routes
3
Creative Worker, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Creative WorkerGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 27 Oct 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Apr 2025New director appointed: PFLUG, Christopher Ryan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 27 Nov 2024New director appointed: DIGHE, Bharat Shashikumar. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Sept 2024Director resigned: SRINIVASAN, Kodi Raghavan, Mr.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 12 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 27 Oct 2025Registered office address changed
  • 11 Apr 2025New director appointed: PFLUG, Christopher Ryan
  • 27 Nov 2024New director appointed: DIGHE, Bharat Shashikumar
  • 16 Sept 2024Director resigned: SRINIVASAN, Kodi Raghavan, Mr.
  • 26 Mar 2024New director appointed: SRINIVASAN, Kodi Raghavan, Mr.
  • 30 Mar 2020New person with significant control: Double Negative Films Limited
  • + 10 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Double Negative Limited

Is Double Negative Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Double Negative Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2014. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Double Negative Limited sponsor?
Double Negative Limited is licensed for Creative Worker, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Double Negative Limited based?
The register lists Double Negative Limited at 160 Great Portland Street, London, W1W 5QA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03325701. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03325701
Address
160 Great Portland Street, London, W1W 5QA
First on register
6 Nov 2014
Website
dneg.com
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.