Dove River Practice
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Accounts overdue (×1.3), First Gazette notice on record (×1.3), Any health SIC (86xxx) (×0.8).
Reporting duties
- 3 May 2024 — Notification of Cornwall Healthcare Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 31 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 May 2024 — Cessation of Mr Jeremy Duncan Peak as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 May 2024 — Director resigned: PEAK, Jeremy Duncan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 May 2024 — New director appointed: COUNIHAN, Neil Patrick. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 1 earlier duty
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 3 May 2024Notification of Cornwall Healthcare Limited as a person with significant control
- 3 May 2024Cessation of Mr Jeremy Duncan Peak as a person with significant control
- 3 May 2024Director resigned: PEAK, Jeremy Duncan
- 3 May 2024New director appointed: COUNIHAN, Neil Patrick
- 3 May 2024New director appointed: AHMED, Sheraz
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Dove River Practice
- Is Dove River Practice a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Dove River Practice in Ashbourne holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Dove River Practice sponsor?
- Dove River Practice is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Dove River Practice based?
- The register lists Dove River Practice at Ashbourne. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 22 Apr 2024
More in Ashbourne
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.