All sponsors

Dynamic Investments (London) Ltd

Active
HolbornHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 23 Jun 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
23 Jun 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 21 Aug 2025Notification of Mr Aktar Hossain Md as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 18 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 21 Aug 2025New director appointed: MD, Aktar Hossain. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 21 Aug 2025New director appointed: UDDIN, Abm Main. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Sept 2024Cessation of Mr Mohammad Nazmul Hoda as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 11 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 21 Aug 2025Notification of Mr Aktar Hossain Md as a person with significant control
  • 21 Aug 2025New director appointed: MD, Aktar Hossain
  • 21 Aug 2025New director appointed: UDDIN, Abm Main
  • 1 Sept 2024Cessation of Mr Mohammad Nazmul Hoda as a person with significant control
  • 1 Jul 2024Notification of Mr Mohmmad Ali as a person with significant control
  • 1 Jul 2024Cessation of Mr Zahid Sarwar as a person with significant control
  • + 9 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Dynamic Investments (London) Ltd

Is Dynamic Investments (London) Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Dynamic Investments (London) Ltd in Holborn holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Dynamic Investments (London) Ltd sponsor?
Dynamic Investments (London) Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Dynamic Investments (London) Ltd based?
The register lists Dynamic Investments (London) Ltd at Unit 4, Ground Floor 16 Procter St, Holborn, London, England, WC1V 6NX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12846668. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
12846668
Address
Unit 4, Ground Floor 16 Procter St, Holborn, London, England, WC1V 6NX
First on register
23 Jun 2023

More in Holborn

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.