All sponsors

Ebury Court Residential Home Limited

Active
RomfordHealthcareLicensed since 21 Jul 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
21 Jul 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
45/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), New person with significant control in the last 12 months (×1.6), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7).

Reporting duties

  • 7 Mar 2026Class of shares re-designated. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jan 2026New person with significant control: Mr Richard Duncan Key. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jan 2026Cessation of Mrs Grace Baillie Key as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 Dec 2022Director resigned: KEY, Laura Lillian. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Jan 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 7 Mar 2026Class of shares re-designated
  • 1 Jan 2026New person with significant control: Mr Richard Duncan Key
  • 1 Jan 2026Cessation of Mrs Grace Baillie Key as a person with significant control
  • 15 Dec 2022Director resigned: KEY, Laura Lillian
  • 28 Sept 2022New person with significant control: Mrs Grace Baillie Key
  • 28 Sept 2022Cessation of Mrs Grace Baillie Key as a person with significant control
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Ebury Court Residential Home Limited

Is Ebury Court Residential Home Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Ebury Court Residential Home Limited in Romford holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Ebury Court Residential Home Limited sponsor?
Ebury Court Residential Home Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Ebury Court Residential Home Limited based?
The register lists Ebury Court Residential Home Limited at 91-97 Saltergate, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40 1LA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04870331. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
04870331
Address
91-97 Saltergate, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40 1LA
First on register
21 Jul 2022

More in Romford

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.