All sponsors

eFinancialCareers Ltd

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1,504
12,008 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 30 Jun 2021Secretary resigned: CAMPBELL, Brian. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jun 2021Director resigned: MAJEED, Irfan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jun 2021Director resigned: SCHIPPERS, Gregory. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jun 2021New director appointed: DENT, Fiona Ann. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 15 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 30 Jun 2021Secretary resigned: CAMPBELL, Brian
  • 30 Jun 2021Director resigned: MAJEED, Irfan
  • 30 Jun 2021Director resigned: SCHIPPERS, Gregory
  • 30 Jun 2021New director appointed: DENT, Fiona Ann
  • 30 Jun 2021New director appointed: HEALEY, Peter Ian
  • 7 Jun 2021Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed)
  • + 13 earlier events

Open jobs · 1,504 live

View all
  • Assistant Accountant Part Qual - Morgan McKinley
    Horsham
    Live
  • Pricing Actuary - Property
    London
    Live
  • Transaction Tax Manager - Senior Manager - Morgan McKinley
    London
    Live
  • FIG & Fintech investment banking - VP/Associate 3 - Goodman Masson
    London
    Live
  • Senior Compliance Officer Investment Compliance with Coding
    London
    Live
  • Senior Sales Specialist, Credit & Risk Solutions C&RS
    London
    Live
  • M&A Associate - Transport, Logistics & Infrastructure - leading investment bank - Goodman Masson
    London
    Live
  • Director or Partner, Tech M&A - mid-market boutique - Goodman Masson
    London
    Live

Common questions about eFinancialCareers Ltd

Is eFinancialCareers Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. eFinancialCareers Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can eFinancialCareers Ltd sponsor?
eFinancialCareers Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does eFinancialCareers Ltd have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1504 live vacancies advertised by eFinancialCareers Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is eFinancialCareers Ltd based?
The register lists eFinancialCareers Ltd at Telephone House, 69-77 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04123257. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
04123257
Address
Telephone House, 69-77 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NW
First on register
4 Aug 2013

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.