All sponsors

Empathy Care24 Limited

Active
NorthamptonHealthcareLicensed since 20 May 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
20 May 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Elevated risk
58/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Insolvency history on record (×5.3), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Any health SIC (86xxx) (×0.8), Has filed annual returns (AR01) (×0.8).

Reporting duties

  • 6 Aug 2026Company is under a voluntary arrangement at Companies House. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Sept 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Mar 2023Notification of Mr Munyaradzi Reuben as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 25 Apr 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Mar 2023Notification of Mrs Nyarai Deborah Reuben as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 25 Apr 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Mar 2023Cessation of Mr Tonderai Chida as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Apr 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 6 Aug 2026Company is under a voluntary arrangement at Companies House
  • 28 Mar 2023Notification of Mr Munyaradzi Reuben as a person with significant control
  • 28 Mar 2023Notification of Mrs Nyarai Deborah Reuben as a person with significant control
  • 28 Mar 2023Cessation of Mr Tonderai Chida as a person with significant control
  • 28 Mar 2023Director resigned: CHIDA, Tonderai
  • 28 Jan 2022Registered office address changed

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Empathy Care24 Limited

Is Empathy Care24 Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Empathy Care24 Limited in Northampton holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Empathy Care24 Limited sponsor?
Empathy Care24 Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Empathy Care24 Limited based?
The register lists Empathy Care24 Limited at Suite 1 35 Duncan Close, Moulton Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, United Kingdom, NN3 6WL. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09406333. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
09406333
Address
Suite 1 35 Duncan Close, Moulton Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, United Kingdom, NN3 6WL
First on register
20 May 2021

More in Northampton

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.