Enfuse Group Ltd
RevokedLicence & visa routes
This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 22 Jul 2026 — New director appointed: BIGELOW, Abigail. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 22 Jul 2026New director appointed: BIGELOW, Abigail
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Enfuse Group Ltd
- Is Enfuse Group Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- No. Enfuse Group Ltd in Stevenage was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 2 September 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
- Did Enfuse Group Ltd lose its sponsor licence?
- Enfuse Group Ltd no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 2 September 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
- Where is Enfuse Group Ltd based?
- The register lists Enfuse Group Ltd at Building 18, Gateway 1000 Arlington Business Park, Whittle Way, Stevenage, England, SG1 2FP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10016624. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 10016624
- Address
- Building 18, Gateway 1000 Arlington Business Park, Whittle Way, Stevenage, England, SG1 2FP
- First on register
- 11 Feb 2026
- Removed
- 2 Sept 2026
More in Stevenage
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.