All sponsors
Ensek Ltd
ActiveNottinghamTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 4 Feb 2019
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2019
4 Feb 2019
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
5
6 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 1 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 28 Nov 2025 — Director resigned: ELLIS, Duncan Bruce. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 22 Sept 2025 — Director resigned: PAKENHAM, Thomas John Chamberlain. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 22 Sept 2025 — Director resigned: KENNEDY, Andrew James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 22 Sept 2025 — Director resigned: O'KELLY, Catherine Anne Newton. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 13 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 28 Nov 2025Director resigned: ELLIS, Duncan Bruce
- 22 Sept 2025Director resigned: PAKENHAM, Thomas John Chamberlain
- 22 Sept 2025Director resigned: KENNEDY, Andrew James
- 22 Sept 2025Director resigned: O'KELLY, Catherine Anne Newton
- 22 Sept 2025New director appointed: O'SHEA, Christopher Michael
- 22 Sept 2025New director appointed: BOOKER, Robert Carlton, Dr
- + 11 earlier events
Open jobs · 5 live
View all- LiveSenior Data ScientistUnited Kingdom
- LiveBusiness Systems AnalystUnited Kingdom
- LiveSenior Product DesignerUnited Kingdom
- LiveData Analyst IIThe Park, Nottingham · £36,028
- LiveData Analyst IIIThe Park, Nottingham · £68,716
- ExpiredData Analyst IIINottingham
Common questions about Ensek Ltd
- Is Ensek Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Ensek Ltd in Nottingham holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2019. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Ensek Ltd sponsor?
- Ensek Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Ensek Ltd have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 5 live vacancies advertised by Ensek Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Ensek Ltd based?
- The register lists Ensek Ltd at Hounds Gate, 30-34 Hounds Gate, Nottingham, England, NG1 7AB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07167027. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
More in Nottingham
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.