All sponsors
Envea UK Ltd
ActiveCambridgeManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 28 Jul 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
28 Jul 2021
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
2 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 30 Jul 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 17 Apr 2024 — Director resigned: KEMPENAR, Stéphane. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 12 Dec 2023 — Director resigned: SHELLEY, Christopher Ray. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 12 Dec 2023 — New director appointed: MEYER, Cyril Pierre Vincent. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Oct 2022 — New director appointed: SANDS, Trevor Martin. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Oct 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 1 earlier duty
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 17 Apr 2024Director resigned: KEMPENAR, Stéphane
- 12 Dec 2023Director resigned: SHELLEY, Christopher Ray
- 12 Dec 2023New director appointed: MEYER, Cyril Pierre Vincent
- 1 Oct 2022New director appointed: SANDS, Trevor Martin
- 30 Sept 2022Director resigned: CHEVILLION, Christophe
Open jobs · 2 live
View all- LiveStores & Logistics AssociateSwavesey, Cambridge · £35,718
- LiveProduction TechnicianSwavesey, Cambridge · £33,776
Common questions about Envea UK Ltd
- Is Envea UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Envea UK Ltd in Cambridge holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Envea UK Ltd sponsor?
- Envea UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Envea UK Ltd have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Envea UK Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Envea UK Ltd based?
- The register lists Envea UK Ltd at Envea House Rose & Crown Road, Swavesey, Cambridge, England, CB24 4RB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02514486. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 02514486
- Address
- Envea House Rose & Crown Road, Swavesey, Cambridge, England, CB24 4RB
- First on register
- 28 Jul 2021
- Website
- envea.global
- Profile
More in Cambridge
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.