Equicare Services Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: SIC 88100 — social work without accommodation (×2.6), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4), Any social-work SIC (88xxx) (×1.3).
Reporting duties
- 28 Apr 2026 — Share capital filing. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 18 Apr 2026 — Class of shares re-designated. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 28 Apr 2026Share capital filing
- 18 Apr 2026Class of shares re-designated
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Equicare Services Ltd
- Is Equicare Services Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Equicare Services Ltd in Uxbridge holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2026. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- Where is Equicare Services Ltd based?
- The register lists Equicare Services Ltd at Uxbridge. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 10 Feb 2026
More in Uxbridge
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.