All sponsors

Essity UK Ltd

Active
DunstableManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 13 Nov 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
13 Nov 2018
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
2 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 2 Feb 2026New director appointed: MCNAMARA, Karen Beaton. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Sept 2025Director resigned: STARR, Kevin John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jun 2025Director resigned: HALL, David. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 Jan 2025New director appointed: JORDAN, Anita Cecilia. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 9 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 2 Feb 2026New director appointed: MCNAMARA, Karen Beaton
  • 30 Sept 2025Director resigned: STARR, Kevin John
  • 30 Jun 2025Director resigned: HALL, David
  • 20 Jan 2025New director appointed: JORDAN, Anita Cecilia
  • 20 Jan 2025New director appointed: DOHERTY, Lee Anthony
  • 18 Jul 2024Notification of Essity Holding Uk Limited as a person with significant control
  • + 7 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Brand Manager
    Manchester, Greater Manchester · £41,693
    Live
  • Financial Accountant
    Yorkshire & the Humber
    Expired

Common questions about Essity UK Ltd

Is Essity UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Essity UK Ltd in Dunstable holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Essity UK Ltd sponsor?
Essity UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Essity UK Ltd have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Essity UK Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Essity UK Ltd based?
The register lists Essity UK Ltd at Southfields Road, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, LU6 3EJ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03226403. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03226403
Address
Southfields Road, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, LU6 3EJ
First on register
13 Nov 2018

More in Dunstable

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.