All sponsors

Europe Care Holdings Ltd T/A Berwick House

Active
BlackpoolHealthcareLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Elevated risk
67/100Checked 4 Sept 2026

≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), New person with significant control in the last 12 months (×1.6), Registered a charge in the last 12 months (×1.6), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5).

Reporting duties

  • 23 Sept 2025New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Sept 2025Cessation of Mr Mark Anthony Hanson as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Sept 2025Cessation of Mr Nadarajah Bernard Suresparan as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Sept 2025Cessation of Mrs Sukaniya Hanson as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 11 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 23 Sept 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • 10 Sept 2025Cessation of Mr Mark Anthony Hanson as a person with significant control
  • 10 Sept 2025Cessation of Mr Nadarajah Bernard Suresparan as a person with significant control
  • 10 Sept 2025Cessation of Mrs Sukaniya Hanson as a person with significant control
  • 10 Sept 2025Cessation of Mrs Vathsala Suresparan as a person with significant control
  • 24 Jun 2025Director resigned: SURESPARAN, Piriya
  • + 9 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Europe Care Holdings Ltd T/A Berwick House

Is Europe Care Holdings Ltd T/A Berwick House a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Europe Care Holdings Ltd T/A Berwick House in Blackpool holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Europe Care Holdings Ltd T/A Berwick House sponsor?
Europe Care Holdings Ltd T/A Berwick House is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Europe Care Holdings Ltd T/A Berwick House based?
The register lists Europe Care Holdings Ltd T/A Berwick House at 1st Floor, 44/50 The Broadway, Southall, Middlesex, UB1 1QB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06525402. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
06525402
Address
1st Floor, 44/50 The Broadway, Southall, Middlesex, UB1 1QB
First on register
4 Aug 2013

More in Blackpool

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.