All sponsors

F-M Motorparts Limited

Active
ManchesterManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 14 Aug 2015
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2015
14 Aug 2015
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 3 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 26 Jun 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Jun 2024Secretary resigned: CULLEN, Sasha Marie Francesca. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Jun 2024Director resigned: JONES, Carol Avril. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Jun 2024New director appointed: KASHYAP, Munish. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 20 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 26 Jun 2024Registered office address changed
  • 12 Jun 2024Secretary resigned: CULLEN, Sasha Marie Francesca
  • 12 Jun 2024Director resigned: JONES, Carol Avril
  • 12 Jun 2024New director appointed: KASHYAP, Munish
  • 24 Apr 2023Cessation of Tenneco Inc as a person with significant control
  • 28 Mar 2023New director appointed: MOTHILAL, Nivesh
  • + 18 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about F-M Motorparts Limited

Is F-M Motorparts Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. F-M Motorparts Limited in Manchester holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2015. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can F-M Motorparts Limited sponsor?
F-M Motorparts Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is F-M Motorparts Limited based?
The register lists F-M Motorparts Limited at S4c Building Parc Ty Glas, Llanishen, Cardiff, Wales, CF14 5DU. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01073619. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
01073619
Address
S4c Building Parc Ty Glas, Llanishen, Cardiff, Wales, CF14 5DU
First on register
14 Aug 2015

More in Manchester

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.