All sponsors

Fasken Martineau LLP

Active
LondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 21 Jul 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
21 Jul 2022
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 12 Jan 2026Cessation of Ms Jodi Katz as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Jan 2026Cessation of Mr Peter Mantas as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Jan 2026Cessation of Mr Thomas Duncan Eldridge as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Jan 2026Cessation of Mr Robert Guy Stewart Winter as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 18 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 12 Jan 2026Cessation of Ms Jodi Katz as a person with significant control
  • 12 Jan 2026Cessation of Mr Peter Mantas as a person with significant control
  • 12 Jan 2026Cessation of Mr Thomas Duncan Eldridge as a person with significant control
  • 12 Jan 2026Cessation of Mr Robert Guy Stewart Winter as a person with significant control
  • 12 Jan 2026Cessation of Mr Abayomi Akinjide as a person with significant control
  • 31 Dec 2025Cessation of Mr Luc Béliveau as a person with significant control
  • + 16 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Fasken Martineau LLP

Is Fasken Martineau LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Fasken Martineau LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Fasken Martineau LLP sponsor?
Fasken Martineau LLP is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Fasken Martineau LLP based?
The register lists Fasken Martineau LLP at 6th Floor 100 Liverpool Street, London, England, EC2M 2AT. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC309059. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC309059
Address
6th Floor 100 Liverpool Street, London, England, EC2M 2AT
First on register
21 Jul 2022
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.