All sponsors

FDM Group Limited

Active
BrightonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
47
107 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 5 Mar 2019Director resigned: MARTIN, Ivan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Apr 2019 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Apr 2016Notification of Astra 5.0 Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 4 May 2016 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 27 Feb 2015Secretary resigned: MCLAREN, Michael Gerald. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Mar 2015 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 27 Feb 2015New secretary appointed: HEATHER, Jonathan Mark. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Mar 2015 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 5 Mar 2019Director resigned: MARTIN, Ivan
  • 6 Apr 2016Notification of Astra 5.0 Limited as a person with significant control
  • 27 Feb 2015Secretary resigned: MCLAREN, Michael Gerald
  • 27 Feb 2015New secretary appointed: HEATHER, Jonathan Mark
  • 23 Sept 2014Registered office address changed
  • 9 Apr 2014Registered office address changed

Open jobs · 47 live

View all
  • Workflow Administrator - Croydon, Salford or Liverpool (Active Security Clearance)
    Liverpool · £30,000–£40,000
    Live
  • Senior CTO Delivery Lead
    London · £100,000–£120,000
    Live
  • CTO Delivery Lead
    London · £70,000–£100,000
    Live
  • Solution Architect
    London · £75,000–£95,000
    Live
  • Workflow Administrator - Croydon, Salford or Liverpool (Active Security Clearance)
    London · £30,000–£40,000
    Live
  • Finance Data Product Owner
    Cheshire · £60,000
    Live
  • UIPath Developer
    London · £65,000
    Live
  • Senior Project Manager - Croydon, Salford or Liverpool (Active Security Clearance)
    Croydon
    Live

Common questions about FDM Group Limited

Is FDM Group Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. FDM Group Limited in Brighton holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can FDM Group Limited sponsor?
FDM Group Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does FDM Group Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 47 live vacancies advertised by FDM Group Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is FDM Group Limited based?
The register lists FDM Group Limited at 3rd Floor, Cottons Centre, Cottons Lane, London, SE1 2QG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02542980. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02542980
Address
3rd Floor, Cottons Centre, Cottons Lane, London, SE1 2QG
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Brighton

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.