All sponsors
Flock Limited
ActiveLondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 23 Jun 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
23 Jun 2020
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
8
8 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 21 Jul 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 10 Jun 2026 — New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 29 May 2026 — Notification of Able Insurance Services Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 26 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 29 May 2026 — Cessation of Mr Ed Leon Klinger as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 27 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 21 Jul 2026Registered office address changed
- 10 Jun 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder
- 29 May 2026Notification of Able Insurance Services Limited as a person with significant control
- 29 May 2026Cessation of Mr Ed Leon Klinger as a person with significant control
- 29 May 2026Cessation of Mr Antton Pena as a person with significant control
- 29 May 2026Director resigned: MCCORRISTON, Roger Kenneth
- + 25 earlier events
Open jobs · 8 live
View all- LiveBroker Development ManagerLeeds, West Yorkshire · £42,771
- LiveBroker Development ManagerManchester, Greater Manchester · £44,311
- LiveBroker Development ManagerBristol, South West England · £43,998
- LiveMarketing ManagerLondon, UK · £47,585
- LivePeople Operations LeadLondon
- LiveBroker Development ManagerManchester
- LiveSenior Motor Fleet UnderwriterLondon
- LiveBroker Development ManagerLeeds, West Yorkshire · £44,350
Common questions about Flock Limited
- Is Flock Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Flock Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Flock Limited sponsor?
- Flock Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Flock Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 8 live vacancies advertised by Flock Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Flock Limited based?
- The register lists Flock Limited at 6th Floor One London Wall, London, United Kingdom, EC2Y 5EB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09503380. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 09503380
- Address
- 6th Floor One London Wall, London, United Kingdom, EC2Y 5EB
- First on register
- 23 Jun 2020
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.