All sponsors

Fraser Brookes Limited T/A TherapyMatters

Active
Pulford, ChesterHealthcareLicensed since 1 Dec 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
1 Dec 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
27/100Checked 7 Aug 2026

≈1.8 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7), Any health SIC (86xxx) (×0.8).

Reporting duties

  • 3 Oct 2023Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Oct 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 8 Feb 2023Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Mar 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Feb 2023Notification of Stlm Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 3 Mar 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Feb 2023Cessation of Mrs Clare Louise Brookes as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Mar 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 3 Oct 2023Registered office address changed
  • 8 Feb 2023Registered office address changed
  • 3 Feb 2023Notification of Stlm Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 3 Feb 2023Cessation of Mrs Clare Louise Brookes as a person with significant control
  • 3 Feb 2023Cessation of Mr Richard Alan Brookes as a person with significant control
  • 3 Feb 2023Director resigned: BROOKES, Richard Alan
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Fraser Brookes Limited T/A TherapyMatters

Is Fraser Brookes Limited T/A TherapyMatters a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Fraser Brookes Limited T/A TherapyMatters in Pulford, Chester holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Fraser Brookes Limited T/A TherapyMatters sponsor?
Fraser Brookes Limited T/A TherapyMatters is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Fraser Brookes Limited T/A TherapyMatters based?
The register lists Fraser Brookes Limited T/A TherapyMatters at Therapymatters Aldford House, Bell Meadow Business Park, Cuckoo's Nest, Pulford, Chester, United Kingdom. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06490636. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
06490636
Address
Therapymatters Aldford House, Bell Meadow Business Park, Cuckoo's Nest, Pulford, Chester, United Kingdom
First on register
1 Dec 2022

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.