All sponsors

Freudenberg Sealing Technologies Ltd

Active
North ShieldsManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 16 Jun 2017
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2017
16 Jun 2017
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 9 Feb 2026Director resigned: JOHNSON, Peter Ronald Charles. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 9 Feb 2026New director appointed: BAOUAB, Frédérick Laurent. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Mar 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Dec 2023Director resigned: NEUWINGER-HEIMES, Ludger. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 9 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 9 Feb 2026Director resigned: JOHNSON, Peter Ronald Charles
  • 9 Feb 2026New director appointed: BAOUAB, Frédérick Laurent
  • 12 Mar 2025Registered office address changed
  • 31 Dec 2023Director resigned: NEUWINGER-HEIMES, Ludger
  • 31 Dec 2023New director appointed: LAWSON, Michael Raymond
  • 1 Jul 2019Director resigned: SCHAEFER, Dieter
  • + 7 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Freudenberg Sealing Technologies Ltd

Is Freudenberg Sealing Technologies Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Freudenberg Sealing Technologies Ltd in North Shields holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2017. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Freudenberg Sealing Technologies Ltd sponsor?
Freudenberg Sealing Technologies Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Freudenberg Sealing Technologies Ltd based?
The register lists Freudenberg Sealing Technologies Ltd at C/O Knights Plc, 34 Pocklingtons Walk, Leicester, England, LE1 6BU. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10346611. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
10346611
Address
C/O Knights Plc, 34 Pocklingtons Walk, Leicester, England, LE1 6BU
First on register
16 Jun 2017
Website
fst.com
LinkedIn
Profile

More in North Shields

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.