Fuel Fixer ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 17 Jul 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 27 Jun 2024 — Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 17 Jul 2026Registered office address changed
- 27 Jun 2024Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed)
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Fuel Fixer ltd
- Is Fuel Fixer ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Fuel Fixer ltd in East Grinstead holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Fuel Fixer ltd sponsor?
- Fuel Fixer ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Fuel Fixer ltd based?
- The register lists Fuel Fixer ltd at Fairway House, Portland Road, East Grinstead, England, RH19 4ET. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08520551. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 08520551
- Address
- Fairway House, Portland Road, East Grinstead, England, RH19 4ET
- First on register
- 8 Nov 2023
More in East Grinstead
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.